1:15 minutes

HILL STREET BLUES: THE COMPLETE SERIES arrives for the first time ever on home entertainment shelves April 29, 2014 from Shout! Factory. This handsomely packaged 34-DVD collector’s box set contains all 144 acclaimed episodes, a commemorative book and retrospective bonus content, featuring new interviews with Steven Bochco, the cast and more.

Your video will resume shortly.
We're sorry, this video is no longer available.

View other videos for “Hill Street Blues”

Video Player : Video ID