4:22 minutes

Moderator Ray Richmond asks cast members Omar Epps (Dr. Eric Foreman), Lisa Edelstein (Dr. Lisa Cuddy), and Robert Sean Leonard (Dr. James Wilson), and series creator/executive producer David Shore to name their favorite episode.

Your video will resume shortly.
We're sorry, this video is no longer available.

View other videos for “House”

Video Player : Video ID