1:53 minutes

Actors Omar Epps (Dr. Foreman), Robert Sean Leonard (Dr. Wilson), Jennifer Morrison (Dr. Cameron), Jesse Spencer (Dr. Chase), Hugh Laurie (Dr. House), and Lisa Edelstein (Dr. Cuddy) voice their wishes for their characters for the next season.

Your video will resume shortly.
We're sorry, this video is no longer available.

View other videos for “House”

Video Player : Video ID