1:13 minutes

Three Americans have picked up the Nobel Prize in economics. Judges from the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences awarded Eugene Fama, Lars Peter Hansen and Robert Shiller the prize for developing methods to analyze how markets work. Gigi Stone reports.

Your video will resume shortly.
We're sorry, this video is no longer available.

View other videos for “Moneywatch”

Video Player : Video ID