2:30 minutes

Jonas Elrod says we are all on a spiritual path, whether we know it or not. On every spiritual journey, he says, there are three basic stages: breakdown, breakthrough and integration. Watch as he explains what these stages mean and what we can learn from them.

Your video will resume shortly.
We're sorry, this video is no longer available.

View other videos for “Super Soul Sunday”

Video Player : Video ID